Hitline 965
~ Die Chartshow


Playlist 15. Juli 2024 (Ausgabe 1007)

Platz - Interpret - Titel
Leony - Simple Life
Glockenbach ft. Chris de Sarandy - Magic Moment
Glockenbach and Declan J Donovan - Better Days
Kylie Minogue with Bebe Rxa and Tove Lo - My Oh My
Kygo and Ava Max - Whatever
Purple Disco Machine ft. Ásdís - Beat Of Your Heart
Ayliva and Apache 207 - Wunder
Emiliana Torrini - Jungle Drum
Sabrina Carpenter - Please Please Please
Shaboozey - A Bar Song (Tipsy)
Jax Jones and Zoe Wees - Never Be Lonely
Teddy Swims - The Door
Lost Frequencies x Bastille - Head Down
Ásdís - Flashback
Artemas - I Like The Way You Kiss Me
Donna Summer - Bad Girls
Chappell Roan - Good Luck Babe
Taylor Swift ft. Post Malone - Fortnight
Meduza ft. One Republic and Leony - Fire (Official EURO 2024)
Cyril with Dean Lewis - Fall At Your Feet
Cyril - Stumblin' in
Mark Ambor - Belong Together
Myles Smith - Stargazing
Ricky Martin - Livin' la Vida Loca
Post Malone ft. Morgan Wallen - I Had Some Help
Hozier - Too Sweet
Dua Lipa - Illusion
Jaxomy, Agatino Romero with Raffaella Carra - Pedro
Alok with Jess Glynne - Summer's Back
Sabrina Carpenter - Espresso
Dasha - Austin
Purple Disco Machine ft. Nile Rodgers and Benjamin Ingrosso - Honey Boy
David Guetta and OneRepublic - I Don't Wanna Wait